Thurs., March 15, 2018 


 

Practice/Qualifying: 2:40 p.m. ET (11:40 a.m. PT)
Opening Ceremonies:  6:00 p.m. ET (3:00 p.m. PT) 
Heats:  6:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. PT)
AFT Singles Main:  8:45 p.m. ET (5:45 p.m. PT)
AFT Twins Main:  9:15 p.m. ET (6:15 p.m. PT)

Tune-in here:  http://fanschoice.tv/watch-live/american-flat-track

AFT mobile apps: Available for iPhone on the App Store and for Android at Google Play.
   
 
Primetime on NBCSN!



DAYTONA TT air date:  Sunday, March 25, 2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. PT)
 
   
 
For additional information contact:
AMA Pro Racing Communications, (386) 492-1014, communications@amaproracing.com
 


AMA Pro Racing 525 Fentress Blvd. Suite B Daytona Beach FL 32114