Thurs., March 16, 2017


 
Practice:  2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. PT)
Opening Ceremonies:  6:00 p.m. ET (3:00 p.m. PT)
Heats:  6:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. PT)
AFT Singles Main:  8:30 p.m. ET (5:30 p.m. PT)
AFT Twins Main: 9:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. PT)
For additional information contact:
AMA Pro Racing Communications, (386) 492-1014, communications@amaproracing.com
 

Home