Fri., May 19, 2017


 
 
 
Evening Program:  9:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. PT) - 1:00 a.m. ET (10:00 p.m. PT)
 
   
Sat., May 20, 2017
 
Practice:  5:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. PT)
Opening Ceremonies:  9:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. PT)
Heats:  9:30 p.m. ET (6:30 p.m. PT)
AFT Singles Main: 11:40 p.m. ET (8:40 p.m. PT)
AFT Twins Main: 12:10 a.m. ET (9:10 p.m. PT)
 
For additional information contact:
AMA Pro Racing Communications, (386) 492-1014, communications@amaproracing.com
 

Home