Sat., May 27, 2017


 
 
Practice:  3:00 p.m. ET (12:00 p.m. PT)
Opening Ceremonies:  7:30 p.m. ET (4:30 p.m. PT)
Heats:  8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT)
AFT Singles Main: 10:45 p.m. ET (7:45 p.m. PT)
 
   
Sun., May 28, 2017
 
Practice:  11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. PT)
Opening Ceremonies:  2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. PT)
Heats:  2:30 p.m. ET (11:30 a.m. PT)
Harley-Davidson Main: 4:20 p.m. ET (1:20 p.m. PT)
AFT Twins Main: 4:50 p.m. ET (1:50 p.m. PT)
   
 
For additional information contact:
AMA Pro Racing Communications, (386) 492-1014, communications@amaproracing.com
 

Home