Saturday, June 17, 2017
 
 
Practice/Qualifying:  3:00 p.m. ET (12:00 p.m. PT)
Opening Ceremonies:  7:00 p.m. ET (4:00 p.m. PT) 
Heats:  7:30 p.m. ET (4:30 p.m. PT)
AFT Singles Main:  9:30 p.m. ET (6:30 p.m. PT)
AFT Twins Main: 10:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. PT)
For additional information contact:
AMA Pro Racing Communications, (386) 492-1014, communications@amaproracing.com
 

Home