Sat July 8, 2017


 

Practice/Qualifying:  2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. PT)
Opening Ceremonies:  6:00 p.m. ET (3:00 p.m. PT) 
Heats:  6:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. PT)
AFT Singles Main:  8:30 p.m. ET (5:30 p.m. PT)
AFT Twins Main: 9:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. PT)

Tune-in here:  http://fanschoice.tv/watch-live/american-flat-track

AFT mobile apps: Available for iPhone on the App Store and for Android at Google Play.
   
 
Primetime on NBCSN!
 

Next up Atlanta Short Track:  Monday, July 10, 11:00 p.m. ET (8:00 p.m. PT)
 
Rolling Wheels Half-Mile air date:  Thursday, Sept. 7, 10:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. PT)
 
   
 
For additional information contact:
AMA Pro Racing Communications, (386) 492-1014, communications@amaproracing.com
 

 

Home