Sat., July 29, 2017


 

Practice/Qualifying: 5:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. PT)
Opening Ceremonies:  9:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. PT) 
Heats:  9:30 p.m. ET (6:30 p.m. PT)
AFT Singles Main:  11:40 p.m. ET (8:40 p.m. PT)
AFT Twins Main: 12:10 a.m. ET (9:10 p.m. PT)

Tune-in here:  http://fanschoice.tv/watch-live/american-flat-track

AFT mobile apps: Available for iPhone on the App Store and for Android at Google Play.
   
 
Primetime on NBCSN!
 

Next up Sacramento Mile:  Thursday, August 3, 10:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. PT)
 
Calistoga Half-Mile air date:  Thursday, Sept. 7, 11:00 p.m. ET (8:00 p.m. PT)
 
   
 
For additional information contact:
AMA Pro Racing Communications, (386) 492-1014, communications@amaproracing.com
 

Home