Sun., August 6, 2017 


 

Practice/Qualifying: 4:00 p.m. ET (1:00 p.m. PT)
Opening Ceremonies:  7:30 p.m. ET (4:30 p.m. PT) 
Heats:  8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT)
AFT Singles Main:  10:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. PT)
AFT Twins Main:  10:30 p.m. ET (7:30 p.m. PT)

Tune-in here:  http://fanschoice.tv/watch-live/american-flat-track

AFT mobile apps: Available for iPhone on the App Store and for Android at Google Play.
   
 
Primetime on NBCSN!

Next up Springfield Mile I:  Thursday, August 10, 10:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. PT)
 
Buffalo Chip TT air date:  Thursday, Sept. 14, 10:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. PT)
 
   
 
For additional information contact:
AMA Pro Racing Communications, (386) 492-1014, communications@amaproracing.com
 

Home