Tues., August 8, 2017 


 

Practice/Qualifying: 5:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. PT)
Opening Ceremonies:  8:30 p.m. ET (5:30 p.m. PT) 
Heats:  9:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. PT)
AFT Singles Main:  11:20 p.m. ET (8:20 p.m. PT)
AFT Twins Main:  11:50 p.m. ET (8:50 p.m. PT)

Tune-in here:  http://fanschoice.tv/watch-live/american-flat-track

AFT mobile apps: Available for iPhone on the App Store and for Android at Google Play.
   
 
Primetime on NBCSN!

Next up Springfield Mile I:  Thursday, August 10, 10:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. PT)
 
Black Hills Half-Mile air date:  Thursday, Sept. 14, 11:00 p.m. ET (8:00 p.m. PT)
 
   
 
For additional information contact:
AMA Pro Racing Communications, (386) 492-1014, communications@amaproracing.com
 

Home