Tune-In Alert! Watch the 2018 Black Hills Half-Mile live today on FansChoice.tv at 5 pm ET (2 pm PT)  


Image

Tune-In Alert! Watch the 2018 Black Hills Half-Mile live today on FansChoice.tv at 5 pm ET (2 pm PT)

Photo Credit: Scott Hunter/American Flat Track

Facebook
 
Twitter
 
Instagram
 

RAPID CITY, S.D. (August 7, 2018) - The Harley-Davidson Black Hills Half-Mile presented by Law Tigers Motorcycle Lawyers is today, August 7, with practice-to-Main Event live stream coverage beginning at 5:00 pm ET (2:00 pm PT) on FansChoice.tv

 

Don't miss the action from the fastest Half-Mile venue anywhere - legendary Black Hills Speedway!

 

Can Buffalo Chip TT winner Jake Johnson once again top reigning AFT Twins presented by Vance & Hines champion Jared Mees? Will AFT Singles points leader Dan Bromley get back on the podium? Or will chief rivals Ryan Wells and Shayna Texter end up besting him? Tune in today and find out!

 

Gates open for today's Harley-Davidson Black Hills Half-Mile presented by Law Tigers Motorcycle Lawyers at 2:30 pm MT, with practice and live coverage beginning at 3:00 pm MT (5:00 pm ET). Heats are scheduled to start at 6:15 pm MT (8:15 pm ET), just after Opening Ceremonies. There will be an Autograph Session/Fan Walk at approximately 8:15 pm MT (10:15 pm ET).

 

Main Events are scheduled to begin at 9:15 pm MT (11:15 pm ET), with racing concluding at approximately 10:15 pm MT (12:15 am ET).

 

Tickets for the Black Hills Half-Mile are available now at the following link:


https://www.showclix.com/event/black-hills-half-mile

 

For a thoroughly in-depth experience with flag-to-flag coverage of both Main Events enhanced by drone and onboard footage, be sure to catch the NBC Sports feature telecast of the Harley-Davidson Black Hills Half-Mile presented by Law Tigers Motorcycle Lawyers when it premieres on NBCSN on Saturday, August 18 at 5:00 pm ET (2:00 pm PT). Be sure to check your local listings, or for the complete broadcast schedule for AFT on NBCSN, please visit http://www.americanflattrack.com/events-nbcsn.

How to Watch:

NBCSN and FansChoice.tv are the official homes for coverage of American Flat Track. For the 2018 season, NBCSN’s coverage of AFT moves to highly-coveted, weekend afternoon programming slots within two weeks of each event. The complete schedule for AFT on NBCSN can be viewed at http://www.americanflattrack.com/events-nbcsn/. FansChoice.tv remains a cornerstone of AFT's digital strategy, providing live streaming coverage of every event on AFT’s live page while previous events and exclusive features are available on AFT’s VOD page.


About American Flat Track:
American Flat Track is the world's premier dirt track motorcycle racing series and one of the longest-running championships in the history of motorsports. Sanctioned by AMA Pro Racing in Daytona Beach, Fla., the series is highly regarded as the most competitive form of dirt track motorcycle racing on the globe. For more information on American Flat Track, please visit http://www.americanflattrack.com, like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, check us out on Instagram, live stream the events at FansChoice.tv and catch all the American Flat Track racing action on NBCSN.


# # #

For additional information contact:

AMA Pro Racing Communications, (386) 492-1014, communications@amaproracing.com


Home