Sun., August 13, 2017 


 

Practice/Qualifying: 11:30 a.m. ET (8:30 a.m. PT)
Opening Ceremonies:  2:30 p.m. ET (11:30 a.m. PT) 
Heats:  3:00 p.m. ET (12:00 p.m. PT)
AFT Singles Main:  5:10 p.m. ET (2:10 p.m. PT)
AFT Twins Main:  5:40 p.m. ET (2:40 p.m. PT)

Tune-in here:  http://fanschoice.tv/watch-live/american-flat-track

AFT mobile apps: Available for iPhone on the App Store and for Android at Google Play.
   
 
Primetime on NBCSN!

Next up Red Mile:  Thursday, August 17, 10:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. PT)
 
Black Hills Half-Mile air date:  Thursday, Sept. 21, 10:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. PT)
 
   
 
For additional information contact:
AMA Pro Racing Communications, (386) 492-1014, communications@amaproracing.com
 

Home