Sat., September 2, 2017 


 

Practice/Qualifying: 3:00 p.m. ET (12:00 p.m. PT)
Opening Ceremonies:  7:30 p.m. ET (4:30 p.m. PT) 
Heats:  8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT)
AFT Singles Main:  10:45 p.m. ET (7:45 p.m. PT)
Sun., September 3, 2017 


 

Practice/Qualifying: 11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. PT)
Opening Ceremonies:  2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. PT) 
Heats:  2:30 p.m. ET (11:30 a.m. PT)
AFT Twins Main:  6:00 p.m. ET (3:00 p.m. PT)

Tune-in here:  http://fanschoice.tv/watch-live/american-flat-track

AFT mobile apps: Available for iPhone on the App Store and for Android at Google Play.

 
 
Primetime on NBCSN!
 

Next up Rolling Wheels Half-Mile and Calsitoga Half-Mile:  Thursday, August 17, 10:00 p.m. ET 
 
Springfield Mile II and Springfield ST air date:  Thursday, Sept. 21, 11:00 p.m. ET 
 
   
 
For additional information contact:
AMA Pro Racing Communications, (386) 492-1014, communications@amaproracing.com
 

Home