Sat., September 23, 2017 


 

Practice/Qualifying: 3:00 p.m. ET (12:00 p.m. PT)
Opening Ceremonies:  7:00 p.m. ET (4:00 p.m. PT) 
Heats:  7:30 p.m. ET (4:30 p.m. PT)
AFT Singles Main:  9:30 p.m. ET (6:30 p.m. PT)
AFT Twins Main:  10:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. PT)

Tune-in here:  http://fanschoice.tv/watch-live/american-flat-track

AFT mobile apps: Available for iPhone on the App Store and for Android at Google Play.
   
 
Primetime on NBCSN!

Next up Williams Grove Half-Mile:  Thursday, September 28, 10:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. PT)
 
Lone Star Half-Mile air date:  Thursday, September 28, 11:00 p.m. ET (8:00 p.m. PT)
 
   
 
For additional information contact:
AMA Pro Racing Communications, (386) 492-1014, communications@amaproracing.com
 

Home