LinkedIn Share This Email

(Image Credit: Michael Fry)

Logan Seavey Captures The 2024 O'Reilly Auto Parts Invitational Race of Champions!

Bryan Hulbert – TULSA, Okla. (January 8, 2024) He has a Golden Driller; now he can add the O'Reilly Auto Parts Invitational Race of Champions to his list of accomplishments inside the SageNet Center as Logan Seavey served notice and became the tenth driver to top the 25 lap affair.

Quick time, then gridding fourth after the inversion draw was a four, the race to the lead took 13 laps as Chase Briscoe led the opening dozen. Gaining momentum for the slide, Logan quickly took the Victory Fuel No. 39 to a commanding lead before a caution on Lap 18. Putting the right rear on the cushion, Logan picked up right where he left off, winning by 2.448 seconds.

A battle for the runner-up spot, Tyler Courtney held off the repeated slide jobs from Cannon McIntosh, who crossed third. Kater Sarff was fourth, with Chase Briscoe completing the top five.

The O'Reilly Auto Parts Invitational Race of Champions is held during Monday’s Cummins Qualifying Night and brings Chili Bowl and series champions together for a showdown and bragging rights. The 2024 event had 20 drivers on hand, with two added via fan vote.

The 38th annual Chili Bowl Nationals takes place January 8-13, 2024, under the giant roof of the SageNet Center in Tulsa, Okla. Fans unable to attend the Chili Bowl Nationals can watch every lap live at

For continued updates on the Chili Bowl Nationals, fans can follow along on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram with @CBNationals. All official press, updates, and results on the Chili Bowl Nationals can be found online at


O’Reilly Auto Parts Race of Champions

Tulsa Expo Raceway (Tulsa, Okla.)

Monday, January 8, 2024

OReilly Auto Parts Race of Champions (25 Laps): 1. 39-Logan Seavey[4]; 2. 57-Tyler Courtney[2]; 3. 71P-Cannon McIntosh[9]; 4. 5CB-Karter Sarff[8]; 5. 5-Chase Briscoe[1]; 6. 88-Tanner Thorson[13]; 7. 29S-Hank Davis[10]; 8. 1S-Spencer Bayston[6]; 9. 41-Corey Day[12]; 10. 47X-Zach Daum[7]; 11. 58-David Gravel[11]; 12. 84-Jesse Love[3]; 13. 67K-Brent Crews[5]; 14. 19R-Ricky Thornton Jr[18]; 15. 91K-Kaylee Bryson[14]; 16. 1-Sammy Swindell[15]; 17. 71-Jade Avedisian[16]; 18. 19-Tim McCreadie[19]; 19. 2J-Justin Grant[17]; 20. 3W-Brandon Waelti[20]

Qualifying (3 Laps): 1. 39-Logan Seavey, 00:11.267[16]; 2. 84-Jesse Love, 00:11.277[4]; 3. 57-Tyler Courtney, 00:11.292[18]; 4. 5-Chase Briscoe, 00:11.320[7]; 5. 67K-Brent Crews, 00:11.368[12]; 6. 1S-Spencer Bayston, 00:11.374[11]; 7. 47X-Zach Daum, 00:11.393[8]; 8. 5CB-Karter Sarff, 00:11.410[14]; 9. 71P-Cannon McIntosh, 00:11.413[19]; 10. 29S-Hank Davis, 00:11.414[20]; 11. 58-David Gravel, 00:11.422[2]; 12. 41-Corey Day, 00:11.432[6]; 13. 88-Tanner Thorson, 00:11.453[9]; 14. 91K-Kaylee Bryson, 00:11.550[1]; 15. 1-Sammy Swindell, 00:11.574[5]; 16. 71-Jade Avedisian, 00:11.625[3]; 17. 2J-Justin Grant, 00:11.634[17]; 18. 3W-Brandon Waelti, 00:11.806[10]; 19. 19-Tim McCreadie, 00:11.823[15]; 20. 19R-Ricky Thornton Jr[13

O’Reilly Auto Parts Race of Champions: Logan Seavey (2024), Spencer Bayston (2023), Justin Grant (2022), Christopher Bell (2021 and 2020), Tanner Thorson (2019 and 2016), Chad Boat (2018), Kyle Larson (2017 and 2014), Sammy Swindell (2015, 2012, 2011, 2009), Kevin Swindell (2013), Brad Loyet (2010)

Facebook  Twitter  Instagram  
Chili Bowl Nationals | O: (918) 838-3777 | F: (918) 836-5517 |
Media Contact: Bryan Hulbert | | @bryanhulbert