LinkedIn Share This Email

(Image Credit: Brendon Bauman)

Victory Fuel Set To Hydrate Thursday Night At The Chili Bowl Nationals!


Bryan Hulbert - TULSA, Okla. (November 7, 2023) Changing things up Thursday night at the 2024 Chili Bowl Nationals, Victory Fuel has come on board to sponsor the fourth night of event qualifying.


Known for many years as John Christner Trucking Qualifying Night, being able to take over Thursday bears special meaning for Swindell, and the Christner family.


“Obviously, Chili Bowl is the most meaningful event to me personally. We wanted to make sure we continued honoring what this event means to me as well as the life of Danny Christner," stated Kevin.


"With John selling JCT and the night opening up, we felt this was the perfect partnership for our brand and our best way to highlight the life of Danny, who loved Chili Bowl the way I do.”


Suffering a career-ending accident in 2015, that broke his L-1 and T-7 vertebrae, being bound to a wheelchair changed much of Kevin's thinking on sustaining his health, thus leading Kevin to begin developing Victory Fuel, a flavored electrolyte water that finally burst onto the scene in 2022. Quickly selling out, the product was an instant hit as a caffeine-free, non-carbonated, flavored electrolyte water. Victory Fuel contains no artificial coloring or preservatives and has the added benefits of essential daily vitamins.


Becoming a drink of choice across pits and tracks worldwide, the flavored electrolyte water can be found at countless track concessions stands, as well as a network of ambassador athletes. Victory Fuel, and many brand merchandise/accessories can be purchased directly at


The 38th annual Chili Bowl Nationals takes place January 8-13, 2024, under the giant roof of the SageNet Center in Tulsa, Okla. Fans unable to attend the Chili Bowl Nationals can watch every lap live at


Monday and Tuesday reserved seat tickets are on sale now by calling (918) 838-3777, along with a few scattered, single seats for the entire event. Monday and Tuesday tickets are $60 each. Four-day tickets are $245, five-day tickets are $305, and tickets for the full event are $365, plus tax (8.517%) and shipping, which is $8 for orders up to 15 tickets and $10 for 16 ticket orders and up.


Domestic orders not held in Will Call will be sent via USPS Certified Mail. Each order sent will require a signature upon arrival. All international orders will be kept in Will Call. The offices of the Chili Bowl Nationals are open Monday-Friday from 9:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. (CT).


For continued updates on the Chili Bowl Nationals, fans can follow along on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram with @CBNationals. All official press, updates, and results on the Chili Bowl Nationals can be found online at


Quick Notes:


What: 38th annual Chili Bowl Nationals

When: January 8-13, 2024

Where: SageNet Center (Tulsa, Okla.)

Address: 4145 E 21st St, Tulsa, OK 74114


Ticket Information:


Four-Day: $245

Five-Day: $305

Six-Day: $356

Tax Rate: 8.517%

Shipping: $8 for orders up to 15 tickets. $10 from 16 ticket orders and up. All international orders are held in Will Call. Orders are not accepted via Email or Social Media


Event Entry Information:


Discounted Entry: November 1, 2023 – December 8, 2023 ($150)

Late Entry: December 9, 2023 – January 12, 2024 ($200)


Return Entries To:


Phone: (918) 838-3777

Fax: (918) 836-5517

Mail: 1140 S. 83rd East Ave. Tulsa, OK 74112


No entry or financial documents will be accepted via Social Media


Chili Bowl Online:




Twitter: (@cbnationals)

Official Hashtag: #ChiliBowl2024

Instagram: cbnationals


Chili Bowl Nationals Champions:


Year - Driver (Owner)


2023 - Logan Seavey (Kevin & Jordan Swindell/Curb/Bertrand)

2022 - Tanner Thorson (Andy Reinbold)

2021 - Kyle Larson (Kyle Larson Openwheel)

2020 - Kyle Larson (Kyle Larson Openwheel, LLC-Mike Larson)

2019 - Christopher Bell (Keith Kunz/Curb-Agajanian)

2018 - Christopher Bell (Keith Kunz/Curb-Agajanian)

2017 - Christopher Bell (Keith Kunz/Curb-Agajanian)

2016 - Rico Abreu (Keith Kunz/Curb-Agajanian)

2015 - Rico Abreu (Keith Kunz/Curb-Agajanian)

2014 - Bryan Clauson (Joe Dooling/Rusty Kunz/Curb Records)

2013 - Kevin Swindell (Swindell Motorsports/Curb Records)

2012 - Kevin Swindell (Swindell Motorsports/Curb Records)

2011 - Kevin Swindell (Swindell Motorsports/Curb Records)

2010 - Kevin Swindell (Swindell Motorsports/Curb Records)

2009 - Sammy Swindell (Swindell Motorsports/Curb Records)

2008 - Damion Gardner (Jason Leffler)

2007 - Tony Stewart (Tony Stewart Motorsports)

2006 - Tim McCreadie (Steve Smith)

2005 - Tracy Hines (Wilke - Pak)

2004 - Cory Kruseman (Andy Bondio)

2003 - Dan Boorse (Dan Boorse)

2002 - Tony Stewart (Keith Kunz)

2001 - Jay Drake (Keith Kunz)

2000 - Cory Kruseman (Andy Bondio)

1999 - Dan Boorse (Dan Boorse)

1998 - Sammy Swindell (Pete Willoughby)

1997 - Billy Boat (John Lawson)

1996 - Sammy Swindell (Rusty Kunz / Jay McKinnie)

1995 - Donnie Beechler (Zarounian Motorsports)

1994 - Andy Hillenburg (Keith Kunz / Rusty Kunz)

1993 - Dave Blaney (Ralph Potter)

1992 - Sammy Swindell (Dave Ellis)

1991 - Lealand McSpadden (Andy Bondio)

1990 - John Heydenreich (Tony Finley)

1989 - Sammy Swindell (Jack Runyon)

1988 - Scott Hatton (Jerry Hatton)

1987 - Rich Vogler (Bob Lowe)


O’Reilly Auto Parts Race of Champions: Spencer Bayston (2023), Justin Grant (2022), Christopher Bell (2021 and 2020), Tanner Thorson (2019 and 2016), Chad Boat (2018), Kyle Larson (2017 and 2014), Sammy Swindell (2015, 2012, 2011, 2009), Kevin Swindell (2013), Brad Loyet (2010)


Trade Show: A long-standing tradition at the Chili Bowl, the Trade Show, which is open to the public each day (Monday through Saturday), is free of charge. All variety of racing products, apparel, and more is available with well over 100 vendors. The Trade Show still has space available. Anyone looking to be a part of the Trade Show can contact the Chili Bowl office at 918-838-3777. The Trade Show covers approximately 20,000 square feet.

Facebook  Twitter  Instagram  
Chili Bowl Nationals | O: (918) 838-3777 | F: (918) 836-5517 |
Media Contact: Bryan Hulbert | | @bryanhulbert