USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods Featured At Tulsa Speedway in 2022

TULSA, Okla. (Jan. 18) — The Tulsa Speedway in Oklahoma is now a USRA-sanctioned racetrack and will feature both USRA Modifieds and USRA B-Mods as part of the Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series events on Friday nights at the quarter-mile clay oval.

This is just a start of some of the great changes coming to Tulsa Speedway. Co-owner Keith Haney has taken over daily operations while he and co-owner Todd Martin are instituting several improvements to ensure a successful 2022 season for fans and competitors.

Plans are underway to construct a new building to house new restrooms, full concessions, merchandise, ticketing/will call and an office complex. They are also buying track equipment along with a new electrical grid so generators are no longer needed.

Track improvements are also underway. A new clay racing surface and additional lighting will be added in turns two and three. Improvements in the pit area are also planned with new weight scales, grassing, parking and more.

The track will host an open practice on Friday, March 18, before Classic Chevy Opening Night one week later. Championship Night for the Friday Night Lights season happens Friday, Oct. 14.

Tulsa Speedway, Tulsa, Okla.
Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series

March 25 … USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods
April 1 … USRA B-Mods
April 8 … USRA Modifieds
April 22 … USRA Modifieds
April 29 … USRA B-Mods
May 13 … USRA Modifieds
May 20 … USRA B-Mods
May 27 … USRA Modifieds
June 17 … USRA Modifieds
June 24 … USRA B-Mods
July 1 … USRA Modifieds
July 8 … USRA B-Mods
July 15 … USRA Modifieds
July 21 … USRA B-Mods
Aug. 5 … USRA B-Mods
Aug. 19 … USRA B-Mods
Sept. 2 … USRA B-Mods
Sept. 9 … USRA B-Mods
Sept. 23 … USRA Modifieds
Oct. 14 … USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods
Oct. 28 … USRA B-Mods
Nov. 4 … USRA Modifieds

Schedule is tentative and subject to change without notice.

The track is located at 3101 N Garnett Rd, Tulsa, OK 74116. Keep up with all the latest news by visiting and follow on Facebook. The track’s phone number is (918) 260-6565.

Visit for schedules, points, photos, souvenirs, videos and more. Follow our social media channels on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and YouTube. Click here to get USRA news delivered to your inbox.

USRA OFFICIAL SPONSORS:  American Racer Racing TiresBeyea HeadersChevrolet PerformanceChristie Door CompanyFast ShaftsFK Rod EndsK1 RaceGear by Ryan BowersKS EngineeringKSE Racing ProductsMesilla Valley TransportationMSDNitroquest MediaPEM Racing Gears & DrivetrainRacinDirt.comSummit Racing EquipmentSunoco Race Fuels.

USRA PARTICIPATING SPONSORS:  Boubin Tire & AutomotiveBrodix Cylinder HeadsDay Motor SportsDealer Reconditioning ServicesFour Seven Designs Salon & BoutiqueHi-Tek PavingMensink Racing ProductsPBM Performance ProductsS&S Fishing & RentalStar 1 Roofing & ConstructionTraeger Wood Pellet Grills by Elliott

USRA CONTINGENCY SPONSORS:  AFCO Racing ProductsAllstar PerformanceBryke RacingBSB ManufacturingChamp PansEdelbrockHooker HarnessIntegra Racing Shocks & SpringsJerovetz Motorsports Racing PartsKeyser ManufacturingLandrum Performance SpringsMedieval ChassisQA1RacerWebsite.comReal Racing WheelsSybesma GraphicsWehrs Machine & Racing ProductsWilwood Disc Brakes Five1seven DesignsForty9 DesignsMidwest Wrap Co.MyRacePass.

USRA RACETRACKS: 67 Speedway of Texarkana, 81 Speedway, Alien Motor Speedway, Ark-La-Tex Speedway, Big O Speedway, Callaway Raceway, Caney Valley Speedway, Cedar Lake Speedway, Centerville Super Speedway, Chateau Speedway, Crawford County Speedway, Creek County Speedway, Cresco Speedway, Dallas County Speedway, Deer Creek Speedway, Devil’s Bowl Speedway, Diamond Park Speedway, Eagle Valley Speedway, Electric City Speedway, Fayette County Speedway, Hamilton County Speedway, Humboldt Speedway, I-35 Speedway, I-70 Speedway, I-90 Speedway, Lake Ozark Speedway, Lakeside Speedway, Lawton Speedway, Lebanon Midway Speedway, Lucas Oil Speedway, Mason City Motor Speedway, Mississippi Thunder Speedway, Nevada Speedway, Outlaw Motor Speedway, Pike County Speedway, Randolph County Raceway, Rapid Speedway, Red Dirt Raceway, Revolution Park, Rocket Raceway Park, RPM Speedway, Sabine Speedway, Sports Park Raceway, Springfield Raceway, Super Bee Speedway, Superbowl Speedway, Texas Motor Speedway Dirt Track, Tomahawk Speedway, Tri-State Speedway, Tulsa Speedway, Vado Speedway Park, West Texas Raceway, Winneshiek Raceway.


Contact Info:
Jeff Nun
Chief Communications Officer
United States Racing Association (USRA)
1715 W 2nd St, PO Box 905
Webster City, IA 50595